Toledo, Spain: December

 

4-6-2015 10-35-41 AM

Being in Toledo, Spain is like stepping back in time. The streets are made of cobblestone, the buildings have been incredibly preserved, and the Tagus River surrounds the city like a moat. If it wouldn’t have been for my laptop and my iPhone I would’ve believed it if someone told me where we living in the 1500’s.

I took this shot of the city from the trail I used to run on. Using an iPhone as a camera is a double-edged sword: I love the ability to take a panorama shot, but the quality is poor. Never the less, this is still one of my favorite pictures of the city.

Leave a Reply

